2019 MPSO Special Election

Posted Posted in Uncategorized

The following members of the MPSO were nominated (in the following order) at the Special Membership meetings of Monday, June 17th, 2019.  Amy Rivera Raymond Brock Joseph T. Hall   As previously communicated, since the total number of nominees is greater than double the positions up for election, there will be both a Primary Election […]