2017 MPSO Special Election

As announced earlier, nominations were accepted at the general membership meetings of Monday, November 13th, 2017 to fill the unexpired term of now retired, former MPSO Director Gregg Duran.  The following members of the MPSO were nominated (in the following order) to serve on the MPSO Board of Directors:


 Pursuant to Article 5.03(4) of the MPSO Constitution; “In the event that the number of individuals nominated to the board equals the number of vacant positions, there will be no need to hold an election.  Said nominated individual will be deemed elected to the vacated board position.”

Accordingly, Matthew Gadzalinski will serve the aforementioned unexpired term of office effective immediately, through December 31st, 2019.