2020 Board of Directors – Elected

As announced earlier and required by Article 5.03 of the MPSO Constitution, nominations were accepted at the general membership meetings of Monday, August 24th, 2020.  The following members were nominated (in the following order) to serve on the MPSO Board of Directors:






Pursuant to Article 5.03(4) of the MPSO Constitution; “In the event that the number of individuals nominated to the board equals the number of vacant positions, there will be no need to hold an election.  Said nominated individual will be deemed elected to the vacated board position.”


Accordingly, Carmelo Patti and Raymond Brock will serve terms of office from January 1st, 2021 through December 31st, 2023.