The following members of the MPSO were nominated, in this order, at the general membership meetings of Monday, August 20th, 2018:

Annemarie Domurat

Mark Wroblewski

Amy Rivera

This is a regular election for two (2) positions of Director, both with a term of office of January 1st, 2019 through December 31, 2021.   This is the final election, no primary will be held.


Monday, September 24, 2018:  Election ballots mailed to the general membership.

Thursday, October 4, 2018:  Date by which all ballots must be postmarked (within 10 days of mailing)

Monday, October 15, 2018:  Ballots to be counted and election announced.