Latest news

MPSO Pension Benefits Presentations

MPSO PENSION BENEFIT PRESENTATIONS will be held MONDAY, MARCH 16th, 2020   at   9:00 am   &   5:00 pm  at the MPSO Hall – 2900 West Forest Home Avenue MPSO members (only) are encouraged to attend either session (each will be the same) to ensure you are fully aware and informed to make good decisions and are prepared, well in […]

General Membership Meetings – Monday, February 17th, 2020

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS will be held on  MONDAY, FEBRUARY 17th, 2020  at      9:00 am     &     7:00 pm at the MPSO Hall – 2900 West Forest Home Avenue

Monday Night Football

MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL GREEN BAY PACKERS   vs   MINNESOTA VIKINGS  MONDAY, DECEMBER 23rd, 2019 Doors open at   6:30 pm  MPSO Cigar Lounge – 2900 West Forest Home Avenue; Upstairs All MPSO members and retirees are welcome and encouraged to attend ! !  Pizza, Snacks and Drinks will be provided

Do you want to…

Would you like to contact us?

Want to see all upcoming events?


  • No events

About us

The Milwaukee Police Supervisors’ Organization; The MPSO, represents the sworn staff supervisory employees of the City of Milwaukee Police Department. These employees currently include the ranks of Sergeant, ID Supervisor, Lieutenant, Captain, and Deputy Inspector. Collectively, we number ~ 295 professional police supervisors. The MPSO has existed as early as 1969, beginning as a fraternal organization of common interests and later achieving recognition as a certified collective bargaining unit on October 5, 1973, by direction of the Wisconsin Employment Relations Commission. The MPSO’s primary mission is representing its members in the collective bargaining process, employee benefits administration and other labor & employee relations matters.

Board of Directors

Carmelo Patti – President

Ben Canniff – Vice President

Mark Wroblewski – Treasurer

Matt Gadzalinski – Secretary

Annemarie Domurat – Director

Ray Brock – Director


Contact Info


Address: 2900 W Forest Home Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53215

Phone: (414) 672-6776